Mary Ham

Mom, writer and sometimes traveler

Featured Posts


The One Punch Man world is filled with villains and powerful monsters. Each one is assigned a specific threat level. This level is based on their destructive capabilities and range of destruction. There are five threat levels. These include God, Dragon, Demon, Wolf, and Tiger. They are assigned by the Hero Association. However, not all heroes have the ability to battle each of these.

January 23, 2023

Latest Posts


We get to see the characters' relationships with each other as well as the ones they have with other notable characters.

January 22, 2023

If you're a fan of One Piece, then you probably have heard of the MADS group. It is comprised of characters such as Caesar Clown, Dr. Vegapunk, and Stussy.

January 19, 2023

Chrollo Lucifer is the leader of the infamous gang known as Phantom Troupe. He wears a dark purple trench coat with orb-shaped earrings. The coat reveals a muscular physique.

January 14, 2023

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Only hand picked news and updates for our exclusive users!